Ascultă căcatu’ ăsta…

Free Image Hosting at

1. Less One – 3:45
2. Good Daddy – 1:56
3. Carry Me Home – 3:15
4. Happy Mess – 3:40
5. Not Another Day – 3:59

6 thoughts on “Ascultă căcatu’ ăsta…

  1. Sergiu

    Sper sa vina in Romania anu’ viitor. Sau macar pe undeva, prin apropiere de noi.

  2. zBranza

    This file is neither allocated to a Premium Account, or a Collector’s Account, and can therefore only be downloaded 10 times.

    This limit is reached.

    To download this file, the uploader either needs to transfer this file into his/her Collector’s Account, or upload the file again. The file can later be moved to a Collector’s Account. The uploader just needs to click the delete link of the file to get further information.


Leave a Reply